HELP NOW
Donate Now
Give Blood
Volunteer
Planned Giving
Disaster Relief

 


Contact Us

SOUTHEAST GEORGIA CHAPTERS HEADQUARTERS
STAFF & VOLUNTEER DIRECTORY

Savannah Chapter of the American Red Cross
CHATHAM BRANCH

Counties: Bryan, Chatham, Effingham

41 Park of Commerce Way, Bldg 200
Savannah Georgia, 31405

P.O. Box 9987
Savannah, Georgia 31412

Phone: (912) 651-5300
Toll Free: (800) 338-4894

Fax (Emergency Services/SAF): (912) 651-5324
Fax (Administration/Health & Safety/Public Support): (912) 651-5316

 

Disaster & Emergency Services

Director of Emergency Services         
Sharyn Baggett
(912) 651-5311
baggetts@savannahredcross.org
           
Program Coordinator of Emergency Services
Lynette Green
(912) 651-5384
greenelh@savannahredcross.org

Family Services
Millie Douglas                                                                                                   
(912) 651-5385
douglasm@savannahredcross.org

Joint Family Support Assistance Program
Chuck Schauss                        
(912) 651-5370
schaussc@savannahredcross.org

Landings Emergency Military Family Relief Fund
Ralph Pereira                            
(912) 651-5352
pereirar@savannahredcross.org

Service to Armed Forces                                            
(912) 651-5300

Statistical & Financial Information Management
Clayton Livingston
(912) 651-5368                                     
livingstonc@savannahredcross.org

Transportation/Fleet Management
Michael Larue                                                   
(912) 651-5380
laruem@savannahredcross.org

 

Health & Safety Services

Director of Health and Safety Services
Mary Roche                                                      
(912) 651-5323
rochem@savannahredcross.org

Program Coordinator of Health and Safety Services
Donna Dale                              
(912) 651-5313
daled@savannahredcross.org

Administrative Assistant of Health and Safety Services
Kitty Lincoln                             
(912) 651-5314
lincolnk@savannahredcross.org

 

Volunteer Services

Director of Volunteer Services
Alison Maruca
(912) 651-5321
marucaa@savannahredcross.org

 

Public Support, Fundraising & Public Affairs

Director of Public Support
Esther Sheppard
(912) 651-5349
shepparde@savannahredcross.org

Major Gifts Manager
Cecilia Russo                                                                                                               
(912) 651-5319
russoc@savannahredcross.org

Management

Chief Executive Officer
Robin Wingate
(912) 651-5350
wingater@savannahredcross.org

Chief Operating Officer                                   
John Wright
(912) 651-5339  
wrightj@savannahredcross.org

Business Manager
Judy McKinney                                                                         
(912) 651-5351
mckinneyj@savannahredcross.org

 

LIBERTY BRANCH
Counties: Liberty, Appling, Bacon, Long, Tattanall, Wayne

216 Hawkins Drive
Hinesville, Georgia 31313
Fax: (912) 876-3987

Program Coordinator of Emergency Services
Mark Hunt                                            
(912) 876-3975
huntm@savannahredcross.org
 
                                  

BULLOCH BRANCH
Counties: Bulloch, Candler, Emanuel, Jeff Davis, Montgomery, Screven, Toombs, Wheeler

525 Denmark Street
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
Fax: (912) 489-1328

Program Coordinator of Emergency Services
Donna Lee                                           
(912) 764-4468
bullochredcross@yahoo.com

Program Coordinator of Health and Safety
Brenda Humphrees                               
(912) 764-4468

 

SOUTHEAST COASTAL GEORGIA BRANCH
Counties: Glynn, Brantley, McIntosh, Pierce, Ware

207 Rose Drive
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Fax: (912) 261-1443

Program Coordinator of Emergency Services
Kathie Perkins  
(912) 265-1695
perkinsk@savannahredcross.org

Director of Chaper Relations
Donna Davis
(912) 265-1695
arccommuniyt@bellsouth.net

© Copyright 2009 SAVANNAH, GA. All Rights Reserved.        Order tramadol US  |  buy anxiety medication  |  PRIVACY POLICY